Advertisements

Young Adult Dark Urban Fantasy Author ~

TRUE Book Blitz schedule

This Blitz ended in 2015

The TRUE Book Blitz is hosted by

XpressoBannerTours

The schedule:

SEPTEMBER 8:

The Voluptutus Book Diva: http://voluptuousbookdiva.blogspot.com 

The Angels Pearl: https://theangelspearl.wordpress.com 

Cat’s Guilty Pleasure: http://www.facebook.com/catherinewrightbooks 

SolaFide Self-Publishing and Book Blog: http://solafidepublishing.net/index.php/solafide-self-publishing-and-book-blog/ 

Evermore Books: http://evermorebooks.weebly.com/

Books and Authors Spot: http://booknauthors.blogspot.com

Black Words-White Pages: http://blackwords-whitepages1977.blogspot.com/

Ogitchida Kwe’s Book Blog: http://ogitchidabookblog.blogspot.com/ 

Brooke Blogs: http://www.brookeblogs.com 

Escape Into A Book: http://eatsleepread88.blogspot.com 

Coffee Books & Art: http://sarityahalomi.blogspot.com/ 

Suzy Turner, YA Author: http://www.suzyturner.blogspot.com 

Archaeolibrarian – I Dig Good Books!: http://archaeolibrarianologist.blogspot.de/ 

CBY Book Club: http://cbybookclub.blogspot.co.uk

Girls With Books: http://girlswithbook.blogspot.com/?m=1 

Blog for readers, writers and bloggers by Daniela Ark: http://www.danielaark.com 

Book Lovers Life: http://bookloverslife.blogspot.ie/

 Tome Tender: http://tometender.blogspot.com 

reily’s point of view: http://reilygarrett.blogspot.com 

shyla wolff’s thoughts: http://shylawolff.blogspot.com 

The Page Unbound: http://thepageunbound.com 

Musings of the Book-a-holic Fairies, inc.: http://bookaholicfairies.blogspot.com/ 

Mom With A Kinlde: http://momwithakindle.blogspot.com

Pink Fluffy Hearts: http://pinkfluffyhearts.blogspot.com/

Kelly P’s Blog: http://kellyatx.blogspot.com/ 

The Reading Diaries: http://www.thereadingdiaries.com/

A Bookish Review: http://abibliomaniac.blogspot.com

Those Crazy Book Chicks: https://www.facebook.com/Thosecrazybookchicks

SEPTEMBER 9:

Crystal’s Chaotic Confessions: https://crystalschaoticconfessions.wordpress.com/

Books Direct: http://booksdirectonline.blogspot.com.au/

Padme’s Library: http://padmeslibrary.blogspot.com/ 

Mythical Books: http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/

Two Ends of the Pen: http://twoendsofthepen.blogspot.com/

 The Tome Gnome: http://thetomegnomes.blogspot.com/ 

Liz Gavin Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/lizgavinauthor

SEPTEMBER 10:

Live Laugh & Love Books: https://livelaughandlovebooks.wordpress.com/

A.E. Alberts: A Writer’s Blog: http://www.aealbert.com

I Was Angelized_1st: http://www.iwasangelized1st.com/

Authors You Want to Read: http://authorsyouwanttoread.wordpress.com 

Chill Reviews: http://chillreviews.blogspot.com/ 

I Feel the Need, the Need to Read: http://ifeeltheneedtheneedtoread.com/

happy tails and tales: http://happytailsandtales.blogspot.com 

SEPTEMBER 11:

iequalsAlissa Promotions: http://www.iequalsalissa.com

Bookworm for Kids: http://www.bookwormforkids.blogspot.com

Million Book Mill: http://millionbookmill.blogspot.com 

Kookie Krysp Reads: http://kookiekrysp.com/

SEPTEMBER 12:

The Moral Of Our Stories: http://www.themoralofourstories.com

Smada’s Book Smack: http://smadasbooksmack.blogspot.com/

The Cover Contessa: http://www.thecovercontessa.com 

A British Bookworm’s Blog: http://britishbookwormblog.com

deal sharing aunt: http://www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com 

One Book Boyfriend At A Time: http://www.facebook.com/onebookboyfriendatatime

Teatime and Books: http://www.facebook.com/teatimeandbooks 

 The Nerdy Book Addict: http://nerdybookaddict.wordpress.com

Share My Destiny: http://sharemydestiny.blogspot.com

THANKS SO MUCH EVERYONE!

TrueBlitzBanner

Advertisements